Business Services Team Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Business Services Contacts  

Having trouble locating quality employees? Our Business Services Team is here to help. 

Services provided by our team of professionals at no cost:

  • Labor Market Information 
  • Recruitment and prescreening 
  • Opportunities for training grants and tax credits
  • Job applicant assessments
  • Job training programs
  • Job postings
  • Customized Job Fairs
  • And much more!

Contact a member of our Business Services Team today to develop and maintain your workforce to excel in today's tight labor market:

 Business Consultant  
 Bob Marion -                                                                                          Serving Saint Joseph, Elkhart, Kosciusko, Marshall, & Fulton Counties
 bmarion@gotoworkone.com
 (574) 237-9675 x2803

 

Business Services Representatives
 Larry King - Serving Saint Joseph County
 lking@gotoworkone.com
 (574) 237-9675 x1178
 Janet Reason - Serving Elkhart County
 jreason@gotoworkone.com 
 (574) 295-0105 x3018
 Bart Fore -                                                                                            Serving Saint Joseph, Elkhart, Kosciusko, Marshall, & Fulton Counties     
 bfore@gotoworkone.com
 (574) 370-4570
 Lorna Shively - Serving Kosciusko, Marshall, & Fulton Counties
 lshively@gotoworkone.com

 

Veteran Employment Representatives
 Michael Patton - Serving Saint Joseph, Marshall, & Fulton Counties
 mpatton@gotoworkone.com
 (574) 237-9675 x1040
 Mark Mathes - Serving Elkhart & Kosciusko Counties
 rmathes@gotoworkone.com
 (574) 295-0105 x3017

 

Ex Offender Employment Services
 Al Hairston -                                                                                        Serving Saint Joseph, Elkhart, Kosciusko, Marshall, & Fulton Counties
 ahairston@dwd.in.gov
 (574) 237-9675 x2550

 

Employment Services/Job Placement Specialists 
 Dani Borsodi - Serving Saint Joseph County
 dborsodi@gotoworkone.com
 (574) 237-9675 x1034
 Teri Schoenauer - Serving Elkhart County
 tschoenauer@gotoworkone.com
 (574) 295-0105 x3016
 Deb Carpenter - Serving Kosciusko, Marshall, & Fulton Counties
 dcarpenter@gotoworkone.com

 

Youth Business Services Representatives
 Melissa Gushwa - Serving Saint Joseph & Elkhart Counties
 mgushwa@gotoworkone.com  
 (574) 237-9675 x1038
 Anthony Holliday - Serving Kosciusko, Marshall, & Fulton Counties
 aholliday@gotoworkone.com